WATCH-UFC 229: Khabib vs McGregor Live Stream Full Fight

Khabib vs McGregor Live

UFC 229: Khabib vs McGregor Live Stream

UFC 229 live stream: how watch Khabib vs McGregor Live online from anywhere. Don’t miss a moment of Khabib vs McGregor in UFC 229

UFC 229 takes place the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, on Saturday, October 6. The main event will take place at around 10pm ET, which means 7pm PT, 3am BST and midday AEST on Sunday.

Conor McGregor is back in the octagon of UFC for the first time since his boxing defeat to Floyd Mayweather last year, and his return against Khabib Nurmagomedov could be a classic. So make sure you follow this guide to find out how you can live stream UFC 229.

More For Khabib vs McGregor Fight

It’s now been nearly two years since we’ve seen McGregor in a UFC clash and although he is only 30 years old, he’ll be determined to prove he’s not a spent force in the sport he’s done so much to help grow. While the Dubliner enters the fight with three career defeats to his name, opponent Khabib carries a perfect 26-0 professional record, making his credentials plain to see.

With that duel in store, plus an enticing under card featuring Tony Ferguson vs Anthony Pettis and Ovince Saint Preux vs Dominick Reyes among others, UFC 229 is one not to be be missed. Read on to find out how you can watch this tasty MMA action from anywhere in the world using our VPN and live stream guide.

How to watch UFC 229 Khabib vs McGregor: live stream Either cable
For US cable and satellite subscribers, the options to watch are many with the fight aired on FS1, DirectTV, at&t, VerizonFios, Comcast, Dish, Cox and many more. And if you have one but are out of territory, then read the information above to find out more about how to use a VPN to watch UFC.

If you’re a cord cutter or don’t bother with cable these days, then the obvious option is the UFC Fight Pass.